أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة

الهوائية الهيدروليكية الطين السقف بلاط صنع آلة الصحافة

تستخدم آلة بلاط الطين الصخري المسحوق، الطين، والفحم كمواد خام، من خلال وحدة تحكم البرنامج، إدراك بلاط الضغط التلقائي، هو مؤسسة القديمة والمدنية في مجال البلاط والمصنع المثالي للشرائط المزجج. استخدم الجهاز، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بحفظ الكهرباء، وإنقاذ العمل، والجهد للحصول على المال.

هذه الآلة مناسبة لصنع بلاط السقف الطين للمنزل. يمكن أن تكون المواد الطين، سوديلاند، خلط. ويشمل صانع خلاط / طين فطيرة، حالة التروس، القاطع فطيرة الطين والطين آلة تقطيع Adobe، مضخة المياه. يمكن تثبيته على العمل العادي (Wooden / Iron Broad)، كما يمكن تثبيته على أساس الخرسانة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391

هذه الآلة مناسبة لصنع بلاط السقف الطين للمنزل. يمكن أن تكون المواد الطين، سوديلاند، خلط. ويشمل صانع خلاط / طين فطيرة، حالة التروس، القاطع فطيرة الطين والطين آلة تقطيع Adobe، مضخة المياه. يمكن تثبيته على العمل العادي (Wooden / Iron Broad)، كما يمكن تثبيته على أساس الخرسانة.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Pneumatic hydraulic clay roof tile making press machine

Clay Tile Machine use the crushed shale, clay, coal gangue as raw material, through the program controller, realization of automatic pressing tile, is ancient, civil tile enterprise and glazed tile factory's ideal forming equipment. Use the machine, allowing users to save electricity, saving labor,effort so as to make money.

 

This Machine is suitable for making the clay Roof Tiles for house. The materials can be clay, blackland, mixingclay. It includes Mixer/Mud pie maker, Gear Case, Mud pie cutter and Mud adobe slicer machine, water pump. It can be installed on the falsework(wooden/iron broad), also can be installed on the concrete foundation.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391

This Machine is suitable for making the clay Roof Tiles for house. The materials can be clay, blackland, mixingclay. It includes Mixer/Mud pie maker, Gear Case, Mud pie cutter and Mud adobe slicer machine, water pump. It can be installed on the falsework(wooden/iron broad), also can be installed on the concrete foundation.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content