أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
إرسال استفسارك

آلة التعبئة الطوب الطين للفرن الروتاري. وهي مصممة خصيصا للفرن الدوار.

مزايا خط التعبئة والتغليف شبه التلقائي


 1. يحتوي خط التعبئة شبه التلقائي على هيكل ميكانيكي بسيط، وسعر منخفض منخفض والاستثمار المنخفض، والتي يمكن أن تحل بسرعة التناقض بين الاحتياجات التعبئة والتغليف والتعبئة؛ لا يوجد تقييد على أنواع الطوب، براعة جيدة، ويمكن أن ندرك التعبئة والتغليف من أنواع مختلفة من الطوب دون تغيير الهيكل الميكانيكي؛


 2. مبدأ البناء لخط التعبئة شبه التلقائي بسيط، ويمكن للمشغل أن يبدأ العمل بعد التدريب البسيط؛ لا حاجة إلى كود يدويا فتحات الرافعات الشوكية، وتبقي النقص النقص التعبئة شبه التلقائي تلقائيا فتحات الرافعات الشوكية؛


 3. يتم تكديس البليتر طبقة مكدسة بواسطة الطبقة، وكل طبقة محصنة بقوة، ومرتبة كثيفة وعناية، وليس من السهل أن تكون مبعثرة؛ يمكن أن ندرك المراقبة عن بعد وتشخيص الخطأ عن بعد، والتخلص بسرعة على الأخطاء لضمان الإنتاج المستمر وغير المنقطع.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 18638712391

Telephone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
Send your inquiry

Clay brick packing machine for rotary kiln. It is specially designed for rotary kiln .

Advantages of semi-automatic packaging line


 1. The semi-automatic packaging line has a simple mechanical structure, low price and low investment, which can quickly solve the contradiction between packaging and rigid needs; there is no restriction on brick types, good versatility, and can realize packaging of various brick types without changing the mechanical structure;


 2. The construction principle of the semi-automatic packing line is simple, and the operator can start work after simple training; no need to manually code the forklift holes, and the semi-automatic packing line palletizer automatically reserves the forklift holes;


 3. The palletizer is stacked layer by layer, and each layer is strongly clamped, arranged densely and neatly, and is not easy to be scattered; it can realize remote monitoring, remote fault diagnosis, and quickly eliminate faults to ensure continuous and uninterrupted production.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content