أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391

يتضمن نظام إنتاج خط إنتاج الأنفال المتكامل وإطلاق النار بشكل أساسي ورشة عمل المواد الخام، ورشة عمل سحق، ورشة عمل الشيخوخة، ورشة عمل للشيخوخة، ونظام التراص التلقائي، ونظام النقل، ورشة عمل تخزين من الطوب الأخضر، وجسم فرن التجفيف، فرن إطلاق النار، قناة الهواء نظام، نظام إطلاق النار التلقائي، ونظام علاج تنقية غاز المداخن.


س: كيفية جعل الطوب الأحمر؟

تتكون عملية إنتاج الطوب المقلوت عموما من أربعة أجزاء: إعداد المواد الخام، وتشكيل الجسم الفارغ، والتجفيف الفارغ الرطب، والمنتج النهائي إطلاق المواد الخام. يمكن معالجة المواد الخام، يمكن معالجة بعضها عن طريق إضافة معدات المياه، التحريك والطحن، في حين لن يعمل آخرون على مواد الحشرات، مثل التربة الجبلية والعانق الفحم والشحل، مكسورة بشكل ناعم، ثم تليها خلط المياه وطحنها. اختيار وإعداد المواد الخام تؤثر بشكل مباشر على جودة المنتج النهائي. كما يقول المثل، فإن المواد الخام أساسية لجعل الطوب الملبس، يظهر أهمية إعداد المواد الخام والمواد الخام.

بعد معالجة المواد الخام المحددة من الطوب، يدخلون ورشة عمل صب ل Roluming.blank Forming Method يستخدم أساسا صب البثق البلاستيكي في الصين. هناك ثلاث طرق لبرز البلاستيك. هذا هو صب النتوء البلاستيكي، صب قذف البلاستيك شبه الصلب والقول الصلب البلاستيك الصلب.

تستند هذه الأساليب الثلاثة البثق إلى الفرق في محتوى الرطوبة من صب القوالب. عند محتوى الرطوبة أكثر من 16٪، صب البليت الرطب صب قذف بلاستيكي. عندما يساوي محتوى الرطوبة 14-16٪، فإن صب البلاستيك شبه الصلب. عندما يساوي محتوى الرطوبة 12-14٪، فهو يعاني من قذف البلاستيك الصلب. يشمل التشكيل: مواد التغذية، خلط، إضافة معالجة المياه، معدات طحن قبل المواد الخام التي تدخل متجر القوالب غير الطوب آلة البثق. بعد تمرين آلة القوالب ، يتم تشكيل الطين المؤهل والبليت الرطب. يجب أن تؤدي العملية العملية. يجب أن تفي العملية بمتطلبات الشكل والهيكل .forming هو أساس عملية صنع الطوب. جودة الجسم المشكلة ترتبط مباشرة بجودة مظهر البلاط النهائي.

بعد أن شكلت هذه الثدائق الرطبة من مصنع التشكيل، يحتاجون إلى تجفيفها من الجفاف. في عملية إنتاج الطوب الملبس، هناك طريقتان للتجفيف فارغة: التجفيف الطبيعي والتجفيف الاصطناعي.

تتمثل التجفيف الطبيعي في وضع البليت الرطب على ساق البليت في مكان التجفيف الطبيعي، ويعقل رمز يدويا واستخدم الغلاف الجوي لرطب البليت البارد في الجفاف الجاف. التجفيف هو استخدام غرفة التجفيف الاصطناعي المجهزة إلى الجافة الرطبة . يتم تقسيم غرفة التجفيف الاصطناعي إلى ثلاثة أنواع: غرفة تجفيف النفقات الكبيرة، غرفة تجفيف النفق الصغيرة وغرفة التجفيف للغرفة. أي نوع من تم تبنيه، فهو يوفر يدويا أو ميكانيكيا البليت الرطبة على شاحنة تجفيف، ثم ضعها في غرفة التجفيف. تأتي المتوسطة الحرارية في غرفة التجفيف عموما من حرارة النفايات من فرن التبريد أو موقد الانفجار الساخن.Whicheer يتم اعتماد طريقة التجفيف، ويجب أن تضمن أن الفراغ لن يكون مشوه أو مشوها أثناء عملية التجفيف . إذا لم تتمكن اللبنات الرطبة ضمان جودة مظهر المنتج أثناء التجفيف، فإنه سيؤدي إلى انخفاض معدل رفضه، انخفاض الإنتاج، وتغطية تكلفة زيادة الطوب النهائي، والتي هي بالتأكيد ضارة لشركة EC الكفاءة Onomic.This يظهر أهمية تجفيف البليت الرطب في عملية صنع الطوب.

إذا كان معدل الرطوبة المتبقية بعد التجفيف أقل من 6٪، فإن البليت الرطبة يمكن إطلاقه في Kiln.Hoffman Baking Hoffman ويتم استخدام فرن النفق عادة للحصالة. عند استخدام فرن Hoffman، يتم وضع رمز الطوب يدويا في الفرن يتم تحميص الحريق في الفرن. عند استخدام فرن النفق، يتم وضع رمز الطوب يدويا أو ميكانيكيا في عربة الفرن. يدخل سيارة الفرن رئيس الفرن ويخرج من ذيل الفرن. يتم تحميص الفراغات من الطوب على سيارة الفرن إلى الطوب على الطوب. لا تتحرك اللهب المحمص في الفرن فقط عربة الفرن. في الأصل باستخدام فرن هوفمان أو فرن النفق، يجب اتباع هذا الشرطين: 1. لا تستخدم Underfire لإنتاج غير محترم Brick.2.Aner استخدم حريقا كبيرا لإنتاج Brick Brick.it في كثير من الأحيان أن التحميص هو مفتاح عملية صنع الطوب، والذي يفسر أهمية تحميص في عملية صنع الطوب.

تتكون عملية الطوب المتكلفة من أربعة أجزاء. للتلخيص، يقال إن المواد الخام أساسية، صب هو الأساس، والتجفيف يضمن وتحميص هو المفتاح. هذه الأجزاء الأربعة مترابطة.


  س: كيفية جعل الطوب من الطين؟

الطوب هو مواد البناء المستخدمة لجعل الجدران والأرصفة وغيرها من العناصر في البناء البناء. تقليديا، أشار مصطلح الطوب إلى وحدة تتألف من الطين، لكنه يستخدم الآن للدلالة على أي وحدات مستطيلة وضعت في ملاط. يمكن أن تتألف الطوب من التربة الحاملة للضيافة والرمل والجير أو المواد الخرسانية. يتم إنتاج الطوب في العديد من الفصول والأنواع والمواد والأحجام التي تختلف مع المنطقة والفترة الزمنية، وتنتج بكميات كبيرة. يتم إطلاق اثنين من الفئات الأساسية من الطوب والطوب غير إطلاق.

كتلة مصطلح مماثل يشير إلى وحدة بناء مستطيلة تتكون من مواد مماثلة، ولكن عادة أكبر من الطوب. مصنوعة من الطوب خفيف الوزن (تسمى أيضا كتل خفيفة الوزن) من إجمالي الطين الموسع.

الطوب المستقل هي واحدة من أطول مواد بناء وأقوى، يشار إليها أحيانا باسم الحجر الاصطناعي، وقد استخدمت منذ حوالي 5000 قبل الميلاد. الطوب المجفف الهواء، المعروف أيضا باسم Mudbricks، لديه تاريخ أكبر من الطوب النار، ولديك عنصر إضافي من الموثق الميكانيكي مثل القش.

يتم وضع الطوب في الدورات والأنماط والعديد من الأنماط المعروفة باسم السندات، والمعروفة بشكل جماعي باسم Brickwork، ويمكن وضعها في أنواع مختلفة من الهاون لعقد الطوب معا لجعل هيكل دائم

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/brick.


  س: كيفية فتح مصنع لبنة الطين؟

العناصر الأساسية:

1. مواد أولية   2. المياه   3. الكهرباء   4 الأرض   5.Fund.

الخطوة 1: التحقيق في السوق وتأكيد الطلب

لتحديد مقياس إنتاج النباتات الجديد يجب أن يشير إلى ظروف السوق المحلية. فيرست كل شيء، يجب أن نحقق بدقة في ظروف سوق الطوب المحلي والبلاط وفهم الوضع التالي: الطلب الحالي للسوق، حجم الإنتاج الفعلي للشركات القائمة، كم هي فجوة السوق ، سعر البيع الحالي للمنتجات من الطوب والبلاط والطلب والسعرات

الخطوة 2: تأكيد نوع الطوب

صياغة خطة إنتاج المنتجات وفقا لحالة المواد الخام. عندما تقوم ببناء مصنع جديد، يجب أن يكون لديك فهم واضح لمواد الإنتاج المحلية. بعد تحديد خطة الجرعات واختيار المواد الخام، يجب علينا تحديد خطة الإنتاج وحجمها وفقا إلى ظروف السوق المحلية. إنها مناسبة للطوب المجوف أو ثقب الطوب؟ ما إذا كان ينبغي أن يكون مقياس الإنتاج السنوي 50 مليون أو 80 مليون؟

الخطوة 3: تأكيد عملية الإنتاج والمعدات

عملية إنتاج ومعدات مختارة وفقا للمواد الخام. كذر خصائص المواد الخام الخاصة بك قبل بدء تشغيل مصنع جديد. لقد شهدت موظفين فنيين ذوي الخبرة لتخطيط مسار الإنتاج واختيار إجراء أو معدات إنتاج التصميم. لا يمكن لجميع المعدات التكيف مع المواد الخام الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 4: بناء البنية التحتية

بعد تحديد نطاق الإنتاج، من الممكن تحديد المجال، اتجاه العملية، تخطيط المعدات لمحطة الإنتاج وموقع منطقة المعيشة وفقا لحجم حجم الإنتاج. ارتفاع مصنع النباتات على أساس الظروف الجيولوجية الهيدرولوجية والهيدرولوجية والأرصاد الجوية المحلية.] ترتيب مختلف ورش عمل الإنتاج وفقا لاتجاه الرياح. لتحديد طريقة الإنتاج، يجب أن تكون شركات كثيفة العمالة أو الشركات كثيفة التكنولوجيا، تتطلب خطة وتصميم كاملة كاملة من قبل الفنيين بناء على نتائج التحليل التقني والاقتصادي.

1. العمل المدني: بما في ذلك Chenhuachi وورش العمل والأبواب والأبواب والنوافذ وأسطح ورشة عمل الشيخوخة. متطلبات تركيب التثبيت.

2. ورشة عمل الشيخوخة: تكتمل ورشة عمل التكسير جميع مهام البناء المدني داخل وخارج غرفة التكسير وغرفة التغذية. Nature متطلبات تثبيت الإغلاق النباتي. إلخ.

3. ورشة صب صب: بما في ذلك مربع التغذية، خلاط، آلة الطين، الطارد، بناء القطع والنقل، وكذلك قاعدة الفرن بعد سكب حزام، أعلى آلة السيارة، جرار، رصيف قناة الفرن، وسادة وغيرها من البناء.

4. نطاق البناء المدني لمحطات ضاغط الهواء، والسباكة، وحدات فرعية، وغرف مضخة الحريق، إلخ. تشمل فرن التجفيف، فرن التحميص، سيارة العبارة، انتهازي هيدروليكي، جرار عودة، آلة الجر، ونش، مروحة المد والجزر، مروحة تبريد الفرن، خط أنابيب ، مبادل حراري، إنتاج سيارة الفرن، المسار وهلم جرا.

الخطوة 5: التحضير قبل الإنتاج

1. تنظيم البناء

2. وضع الخطط واللوائح

3. الحفاظ على وإضافة المعدات

4. تنظيف الموقع الجاف الحالي وتجفيف الإمدادات

5. الحفاظ على الفرن

6. الحفاظ على المعدات الكهربائية

7. إعداد الوقود الكافي

8. إعداد البنود المساعدة للإنتاج

9. بناء الطريق والصرف

10. إعداد المواد الخام مقدما

11. ضمان احتياطات السلامة

12. تشغيل اختبار

13. إعداد قطع الغيار


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Drying and firing integrated Linear Assembled tunnel kiln

Compared with the traditional tunnel kiln, the drying and firing integrated tunnel kiln has a simpler operation, lower investment, and saves energy consumption by more than 20%.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391

The drying and firing integrated linear assembled tunnel kiln production line system mainly includes raw material workshop, crushing workshop, aging workshop, green brick making workshop, automatic stacking system, transfer system, green brick storage workshop, drying kiln body, firing kiln, air duct system, automatic firing system, and flue gas purification treatment system.


Q: How to make red bricks?

The production process of sintered bricks is generally composed of four parts: raw material preparation, blank body forming, wet blank drying, and finished product firing.After raw materials are excavated, some can be processed by adding water, stirring and grinding equipment,while others will not work.Raw materials,such as mountain soil, coal gangue and shale,are to be broken and finely chopped, then followed by water mixing and grinding.The choice and preparation of raw materials directly affect the quality of the finished product.As the saying goes, raw materials are fundamental to making sintered bricks,showing the importance of the raw materials preparation and raw materials.

After the selected brick raw materials are processed, they enter the molding workshop for molding.Blank forming method basically uses plastic extrusion molding in China.There are three methods for plastic extrusion. That is plastic extrusion molding,semi-hard plastic extrusion molding and hard plastic extrusion molding.

These three extrusion methods are based on the difference in the moisture content of the molding.When the moisture content more than 16%,wet billet molding is plastic extrusion molding. When the moisture content equals 14-16%, it’s semi-hard plastic extrusion molding. When the moisture content equals 12-14% ,it’s hard plastic extrusion molding.Blank forming includes: feeding material , mixing,adding water and grinding equipment processing before raw materials entering the molding shop not brick extruding machine.After passing through the molding brick machine, the qualified mud and wet billet are formed.Forming process should fulfill the requirement of the shape and structure.Forming is the foundation of the brick making process.The quality of the formed body is directly related to the appearance quality of the finished tile.

After the wet billets formed from the molding plant, they need to be dried by dehydration.In the production process of sintered bricks, there are two ways of drying wet blank: natural drying and artificial drying.

The natural drying is to place the wet billet on the billet stalk in the natural drying place,manually invert the code and use the atmosphere to wet the cold billet into a dry billet.Artificial drying is to use equipped artificial drying chamber to dry wet billet.The artificial drying room is divided into three types: large-section tunnel drying room, small-section tunnel drying room and chamber drying room.Whichever type is adopted, it is manually or mechanically placing wet billet on a drying truck,then put it into drying chamber.The heat medium in the drying chamber generally comes from the waste heat of the sintering kiln or the hot blast stove.Whichever drying method is adopted, it must be ensured that the blank will not be deformed or chapped during the drying process.If the wet billet can’t guarantee the appearance quality of the product during drying, it will cause high reject rate, falling output,increasing cost of the finished brick, which are definitely harmful to company economic efficiency.This shows the importance of drying wet billet in brick making process.

If the residual moisture rate after drying is less than 6%,the wet billet could be fired in the baking kiln.Hoffman kiln and tunnel kiln are normally used for roasting.When using Hoffman kiln, the brick code is manually placed in the kiln and the fire is roasted in the kiln.When using tunnel kiln,the brick code is manually or mechanically placed in the kiln cart.The kiln car enters kiln head and exits from the kiln tail. The brick blanks on the kiln car are roasted into bricks.The roasting flame in the kiln doesn’t move just the kiln cart.Whether using Hoffman kiln or tunnel kiln,this two conditions must be followed:1.never use underfire to produce unburnt brick.2.never use big fire to produce coke brick.It is often said that roasting is the key of the brick making process,which explains the importance of roasting in the brick making process.

Sintered brick process is composed of four parts.To sum up,it is said that the raw material is fundamental,molding is the basis,drying is ensure and roasting is the key. These four parts are interdependent.


  Q: How to make bricks from clay ?

A brick is building material used to make walls, pavements and other elements in masonry construction. Traditionally, the term brick referred to a unit composed of clay, but it is now used to denote any rectangular units laid in mortar. A brick can be composed of clay-bearing soil, sand, and lime, or concrete materials. Bricks are produced in numerous classes, types, materials, and sizes which vary with region and time period, and are produced in bulk quantities. Two basic categories of bricks are fired and non-fired bricks.

Block is a similar term referring to a rectangular building unit composed of similar materials, but is usually larger than a brick. Lightweight bricks (also called lightweight blocks) are made from expanded clay aggregate.

Fired bricks are one of the longest-lasting and strongest building materials, sometimes referred to as artificial stone, and have been used since circa 5000 BC. Air-dried bricks, also known as mudbricks, have a history older than fired bricks, and have an additional ingredient of a mechanical binder such as straw.

Bricks are laid in courses and numerous patterns known as bonds, collectively known as brickwork, and may be laid in various kinds of mortar to hold the bricks together to make a durable structure

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brick


  Q: How to open a clay brick factory?

Basic elements:

1. raw materials   2.water   3.electricity   4 land   5.fund

Step 1: Investigate the market and confirm the demand

To determine new plant production scale should refer to the local market conditions.First of all, we shall thoroughly investigate local brick and tile market conditions and grasp following situation:current market demand,actual production volume of existing companies, how big the market gap is,current selling price of brick and tile products and the demand and price trend.Besides,is there the same new brick factory to be built?What is the production scale?After mastering above conditions, the new plant can be determined.

Step 2: Confirm brick type

Formulate product production plan according to the condition of raw materials.When you build a new factory, you must have a clear understanding of the local production materials.After determining the dosing plan and selecting raw materials, we must determine the production plan and scale according to local market conditions. It is suitable for hollow brick or hole brick?Whether annual production scale should be 50 million or 80 million?

Step 3: Confirm the production process and equipment

Selected production process and equipment according to raw materials.Clarify your raw material properties before starting new plant.Please have experienced technical staff to plan the production route and conduct selection or design production equipment.Not all equipment can adapt to your raw materials.

Step 4: Infrastructure construction

After determining production scale, it is possible to determine area, process direction, equipment layout of production plant and the location of living area according to the size of production volume.Plan plant elevation based on local geological, hydrological and meteorological conditions.]Arrange various production workshops according to the wind direction.To determine the mode of production, shall it be labor-intensive companies or technology-intensive enterprises,requires whole careful plan and design by technicians based on the results of technical and economic analysis.

1. Civil work: including Chenhuachi, workshops, doors, windows, and roofs of aging workshop.Meet installation requirements of reversible spreaders, multi-bucket excavators and conveyor belts.At the same time, water supply and drainage and heating are completed.

2. Aging workshop:The crushing workshop completes all civil construction tasks inside and outside the crushing room and feeding room.Complete the plant closure work.Meet installation requirements of feeder boxes, belts, crushers, vibrating screens, back-feed belts, and aging conveyor belts etc.

3. Molding workshop:including the feeding box, mixer, clay machine, extruder, cutting and transportation construction, as well as the kiln base after pouring belt,top car machine, tractor, kiln channel pavement, cushion and other construction.

4. The civil construction scope for air compressor stations, plumbing, substations, fire pump rooms, etc. includes drying kiln, roasting kiln, ferry car,hydraulic pusher,return tractor,traction machine, winch, tidal fan, blower, kiln cooling fan,pipeline , heat exchanger,kiln car production, track and so on.

Step 5:Preparation before production

1. organization construction

2. Make plans and regulations

3. Maintain and add equipment

4. Clean up the existing dry site and drying supplies

5. Maintain kiln

6. Maintain electrical equipment

7. Prepare sufficient fuel

8. Preparation of auxiliary items for production

9. Construct road and drainage

10. Prepare raw materials in advance

11. Ensure safety precautions

12. Run a test

13. Prepare spare parts


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content