أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة

بعض النقاط التي يجب إيلاء اهتمامها عند اختيار فرن النفق

2022/01/21

على الرغم من أن فرن النفق هو معدات إطلاق جيدة جدا في صناعة الطوب والبلاط، إذا لم يتم تحديدها بشكل صحيح، فلن تحقق تأثير استخدامها الممتاز، وحتى منح الناس الوهم بأن فرن النفق ليس من السهل الاستخدام ولا يمكن أن يكون المستخدمة، ليست جيدة مثل أفران أخرى، دمر سمعة فرن النفق.

إرسال استفسارك

1. حدد حلول تقنية ناضجة للتأكد من أن خط الإنتاج يصل إلى المعيار ويود على الطاقة الإنتاجية.

عند استخدام فرن النفق لحرق الطوب، يجب تحديد المعلمات المختلفة المستخدمة في الإنتاج وفقا للخصائص الأساسية للمواد الخام.

إن إخراج إطلاق النار من الفرن هو أن مؤشرات أداء المنتج أطلقت تلبي متطلبات المعايير الوطنية، وليس فقط مقدار ما يطلق النار، وإخراج الفرن هو كم. بعض المنتجات التي أطلقتها الفرن ليست سوى 3 مم ~ 4 مم على السطح، لكن الداخل لا يتم إطلاقه بالكامل. لا يمكن استخدام هذه المنتجات التي لا تفي بمتطلبات المعايير الوطنية كأساس لحساب إخراج فرن النفق.

يتم احتساب الطول والعرض وارتفاع الفرن وفقا لإخراج الفرن. عند حساب الطول وعرضه وارتفاع معدلات التدفئة والتبريد للمواد الخام، يجب مراعاة وقت إطلاق حرارة إطلاق النار أعلى درجة حرارة إطلاق النار. وعوامل أخرى.

يجب أن يكون لدى فرن النفق أيضا نظام عمل كامل، ويجب احتساب معايير مختلفة لنظام العمل بالتفصيل، وذلك لضمان التشغيل العادي لفرن النفق، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من البناء الصحيح والاستخدام الصحيح لل فرن النفق، ولضمان حروق فرن النفق في عملية الوصول إلى الهدف والوصول إلى الإنتاج.


2. تخطيط معقول لنظام فرن النفق لجعل إطلاق النار مستقرة.

وفقا لتعريف فرن النفق، يجب تجهيز فرن النفق بنظام التهوية ونظام احتراق الوقود ونظام دخول المركبات ونظام الختم. تشكل هذه النظم الفرعية نظام عمل فرن النفق. التعاون الوثيق من كل نظام يمكن أن يجعل فرن نفق العمل بشكل طبيعي.

وفقا لمتطلبات جو إطلاق النار في الفرن، يتم تجهيز عدد وموقف المشجعين المستخدمة على الفرن، يتم تحديد ضغط الهواء للجماهير وفقا لشكل المنتجات التي أطلقت وكثافة الفرن، و يتم تحديد حجم التهوية من المشجعين وفقا للإخراج.

وفقا لأي نوع من الوقود يستخدم، طريقة احتراق الوقود، ما نوع معدات الاحتراق التي يجب استخدامها، ووضع ترتيب وكمية معدات الاحتراق يجب أن يجعل درجة الحرارة في الفرن بشكل موحد قدر الإمكان. المحتويات الرئيسية المضمنة في نظام الدخول هي وضع الدخول وفاصلة وقت الدخول.

يتضمن نظام الختم الختم بين سيارة الفرن وجسم الفرن، والختم بين باب الفرن وجسم الفرن، والختم بين خط الأنابيب وجسم الفرن، والختم بين سيارات الفرن. ومن المعقول أن تشكل مساحة إطلاق النار جيدة داخل فرن النفق، بحيث يمكن إطلاق المنتج شبه المصنح في المنتج النهائي داخل الفرن.

يجب أن تنفذ تقسيم المناطق الثلاثة في عملية إطلاق النار على فرن النفق وفقا للخصائص الأساسية للمواد الخام، ولا ينبغي تقسيمها بشكل تعسفي، وذلك لضمان الإنتاج الطبيعي والتشغيل المستقر لفرن النفق.


3. التعرف على أهمية سيارة الفرن وضمان جودة مستقرة للمنتجات النار.

السيارة الفرن هي معدات لا غنى عنها في عملية إنتاج فرن النفق، وهي أيضا المعدات الرئيسية المتعلقة بأداء فرن النفق وما إذا كان يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي.

من أجل جعل سيارة الفرن تلعب دور المعدات الرئيسية، أول شيء هو الحفاظ على ختم جيد بين سيارة الفرن وجسم فرن النفق، من أجل عزل الجزء الداخلي تماما من الجزء الخارجي من الفرن، بحيث لا يمكن أن يدخل الهواء البارد خارج الفرن في الفرن في الفرن، فلن تسرب الهواء الساخن في الفرن في الفرن إلى الفرن، بحيث يمكن تنفيذ عملية إطلاق النار في الفرن بسلاسة.

ثانيا، يجب أن تكون الختم بين سيارات الفرن موثوقة أيضا، والسبب هو كما هو مذكور أعلاه. ثالثا، يجب أن تكون تشغيل سيارة الفرن مستقرة، وذلك لتجنب حدوث هذه الظواهر كمعدو في الفرن، وإطلاق النار غير المتكافئ، والصعوبة في دخول السيارة. الرابعة، طبقة العزل الحراري على سيارة الفرن مهمة جدا. إذا كان طبقة العزل الحراري من سيارة الفرن لها تأثير عازل حراري جيد، فستكون درجة الحرارة في الفرن متسقة، ستكون جودة المنتجات التي أطلقت موحدة، وسوف يكون اللون هو نفسه. إذا كان تأثير العزل الحراري لسيارة الفرن ليست جيدة، ثم، فإن الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين الجانبين العلوي والسفلي من الفرن سيكون كبيرا، وسيتم طهي المنتجات النار على القمة وطهيها في الجزء السفلي، أو المطبوخة الجزء العلوي وتحت فحم الكوك. باختصار، جودة المنتج غير مستوية وفرق اللون كبير.

كانت بعض المصانع قيد التشغيل بأقل من عام، وغالبا ما تحتوي سيارة الفرن على مشاكل ويجب استبدالها، والتي لا تزيد فقط من تكاليف الإنتاج، ولكنها تغير أيضا فهم أفران النفق، ويشعر أن أفران النفق أدنى من غيرها الأفران. في الواقع، فإن السبب الجذري هو طبقة العزل من سيارة الفرن، ومشكلة طبقة العزل البسيطة على ما يبدو لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.

لم تقلل بعض سيارات الفرن سماكة ومواد طبقة العزل الحراري، لكن تأثير العزل الحراري كان لا يزال ضعيفا للغاية. لماذا تقع درجة الحرارة تحت بعض سيارات فرن النفق 40 ~ 50 ℃ فقط، يمكن للناس التحقق من ذلك بسلاسة تحت السيارة، في حين أن درجة الحرارة تحت بعض السيارات مرتفعة للغاية لدرجة أن الناس لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى السيارة على الإطلاق. في الواقع، السبب بسيط للغاية، هو سبب الفجوة في طبقة العزل من سيارة الفرن.

المشاكل التي ينبغي أن تولت الانتباه في بناء فرن النفق


يعتمد أداء فرن النفق ليس فقط على سلامة التصميم، ولكنه يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بالبناء. تؤثر جودة كل خطوة بناء على جودة وأداء فرن النفق.


1. يجب ضمان مواد البناء.

في عملية تصميم الفرن، يتم النظر في خصائص المواد ومتطلبات الاستخدام من المواد المختلفة، ويتم حساب موضع الاستخدام وسمك المواد. من أجل ضمان جودة البناء، لا يجوز تغيير موضع استخدام وكمية المواد بشكل تعسفي أثناء عملية البناء، ولا التنوع والجودة الصف للمواد المستخدمة.

إذا تم استبداله، يجب أن يكون درجة القوة من المواد الهيكلية أعلى من مواد التصميم الأصلية، ويجب استبدال الموصلية الحرارية لمادة العزل يجب أن تكون أقل من المواد الأصلية.


2. البناء وفقا لمتطلبات التصميم.

في عملية استخدام فرن النفق، المتطلبات الفنية التي ينبغي تلبيةها في عملية البناء، وصعوبة البناء والحلول تعتبر بالكامل. يتم استخدام العديد من القواعد والمعايير في التصميم، بما في ذلك المعايير والقواعد الوطنية ومعايير المحافظات والمستوى الوزاري والمعايير والمعايير المحلية والمعايير والمعايير الصناعية ومعايير الصناعة.

في متطلبات البناء، يتم طرح متطلبات محددة لكل جزء. هذه المتطلبات تتماشى مع متطلبات مواصفات البناء والمعايير. إذا كنت ترغب في تغييرها، يجب عليك الرجوع إلى العناصر المقابلة من المواصفات والمعايير، وإجراء تغييرات وفقا لمتطلبات المواصفات والمعايير. يتغير.

المواد المستخدمة في البناء هي عموما تلك المنشورة في المعايير الوطنية. إذا تم تغيير مواصفات ونماذج المواد، يجب استبدال مواد التصميم الأصلية بالمواد ذات الأداء الأعلى وفقا للمعايير الوطنية.


المشاكل والدروس في بناء فرن النفق

كما نعلم جميعا، هناك ثلاثة مبادئ لإنتاج طوب جيد أطلقت: المواد الخام هي الأساس، معدات الفرن هي المفتاح، والإدارة هي الأساس. إذا لم تكن مصممة، فإن المواد المستخدمة منخفضة، والبناء بتكليف بشكل تعسفي، سيصبح الفرن أكبر عقبة أمام التنمية المستدامة لمؤسسات الإنتاج. هناك مشاكل قاتلة التالية في إعادة الإعمار والبناء الجديد من أفرنات النفق، والتي ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام كبير من قبل الزملاء في الصناعة بأكملها:

1. تصميم الفرن غير معقول

بعض الشركات لا تولي اهتماما لتصميم عملية أفران التبريد. هناك هياكل الفرن البسيطة بشكل عام، وهياكل فرن تجفيف غير علمية، وتصميم قناة الهواء غير المعقولة، بحيث تظهر أفران النفق المختلفة بأطوال مختلفة أمامنا. من أجل تلبية الطلب المكفوف للمالك لتقليل التكلفة، فإن العديد من أفران النفق تعاني من زيادة الوزن والضعف.

ما إذا كان تصميم فرق النفق معقول ومثالي يقيد مباشرة جودة الفرن. يدفع بعض المستثمرين الكثير من الاهتمام لمراقبة الاستثمار وتجاهل تصميم وبناء الفرن، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع استهلاك الفحم، وتكلفة عالية، وتيرة صيانة عالية، ودائرة مفرغة من الموثوقية المنخفضة والتشغيل الصعب.


2. معظم فرق البناء غير مؤهلين، وجودة البناء مقلقة

إنها واحدة من أبرز المشاكل في الوقت الحاضر للمعالجة بشكل تعسفي بناء الوحدات دون مؤهلات بناء الفرن. انهم يفتقرون إلى شهادة التدريب والتأهل الضروري لموظفي البناء. لا يمكن ضمان جودة البناء في معظم أفران النفق، والمؤسسة ليست قوية، والفرن من الجسم متصدع، وتأثير التجفيف على الطوب ليست جيدة، وظاهرة انهيار جاد وسقوط الطوب يحدث في كثير من الأحيان خلال عملية التجفيف، واستهلاك الطاقة المنتج مرتفع والجودة فقراء. حوادث الجودة والقرارات ذات الجودة ليست غير شائعة.

Few points to be paid attention to when choosing a tunnel kiln

2022/01/21

Although tunnel kiln is a very good firing equipment in the brick and tile industry, if it is not selected properly, it will still not achieve its excellent use effect, and even give people the illusion that tunnel kiln is not easy to use and cannot be used, not as good as other kilns , ruined the reputation of the tunnel kiln.

Send your inquiry

1. Select mature technical solutions to ensure that the production line reaches the standard and reaches the production capacity.

When using tunnel kiln to burn bricks, various parameters used in production should be determined according to the basic properties of raw materials.

The firing output of the kiln is that the performance indicators of the fired product meet the requirements of the national standard, not just how much is fired, and the output of the kiln is how much. Some kiln-fired products are only 3mm~4mm on the surface, but the inside is not completely fired. Such products that do not meet the requirements of the national standard cannot be used as the basis for calculating the output of the tunnel kiln.

The length, width and height of the kiln are calculated according to the output of the kiln. When calculating the length, width and height of the kiln, the heating and cooling rates of the raw materials, the firing time of the raw materials, the highest firing temperature and the firing temperature range should be considered. And other factors.

The tunnel kiln should also have a complete working system, and various parameters of the working system must be calculated in detail, so as to ensure the normal operation of the tunnel kiln, so as to achieve the purpose of correct construction and correct use of the tunnel kiln, and to ensure that the tunnel kiln burns In the process of reaching the target and reaching the production.


2. Reasonable layout of the tunnel kiln system to make the firing stable.

According to the definition of tunnel kiln, tunnel kiln should be equipped with ventilation system, fuel combustion system, vehicle entry system, and sealing system. These subsystems constitute the working system of tunnel kiln. The close cooperation of each system can make the tunnel kiln work normally.

According to the requirements of the firing atmosphere in the kiln, the number and position of the fans used on the kiln are equipped, the air pressure of the fans is determined according to the shape of the fired products and the density of the kiln, and the ventilation volume of the fans is determined according to the output.

According to what kind of fuel is used, the method of fuel combustion system, what kind of combustion equipment to use, and the arrangement position and quantity of combustion equipment should make the temperature in the kiln as uniform as possible. The main contents included in the entry system are entry mode and entry time interval.

The sealing system includes the sealing between the kiln car and the kiln body, the sealing between the kiln door and the kiln body, the sealing between the pipeline and the kiln body, and the sealing between the kiln cars. It is isolated to form a good firing space inside the tunnel kiln, so that the semi-finished product can be fired into the finished product inside the kiln.

The division of the three zones in the firing process of the tunnel kiln should be carried out according to the basic properties of the raw materials, and should not be arbitrarily divided, so as to ensure the normal production and stable operation of the tunnel kiln.


3. Recognize the importance of kiln car and ensure the stable quality of fired products.

The kiln car is an indispensable equipment in the production process of the tunnel kiln, and it is also the key equipment related to the performance of the tunnel kiln and whether it can be used normally.

In order to make the kiln car play the role of key equipment, the first thing is to maintain a good seal between the kiln car and the tunnel kiln body, so as to completely isolate the inside of the kiln from the outside of the kiln, so that the cold air outside the kiln cannot enter at will In the kiln, the hot air in the kiln will not leak into the kiln, so that the firing process in the kiln can be carried out smoothly.

Secondly, the seal between the kiln cars should also be reliable, the reason is as mentioned above. Third, the operation of the kiln car should be stable, so as to avoid the occurrence of such phenomena as kiln collapse, uneven firing, and difficulty in entering the car. Fourth, the thermal insulation layer on the kiln car is very important. If the thermal insulation layer of the kiln car has a good thermal insulation effect, the temperature in the kiln will be consistent, the quality of the fired products will be uniform, and the color will be the same. If the thermal insulation effect of the kiln car is not good, Then, the temperature difference between the upper and lower sides of the kiln will be large, and the fired products will be cooked on the top and cooked on the bottom, or cooked on the top and under the coke. In short, the product quality is uneven and the color difference is large.

Some factories have been in operation for less than a year, and the kiln car often has problems and needs to be replaced, which not only increases production costs, but also changes the understanding of tunnel kilns, and feels that tunnel kilns are inferior to other kilns. In fact, the root cause is the insulation layer of the kiln car, and the seemingly simple insulation layer problem has not been properly handled.

Some kiln cars did not reduce the thickness and material of the thermal insulation layer, but the thermal insulation effect was still very poor. Why is the temperature under some tunnel kiln cars only 40℃~50℃, people can check it smoothly under the car, while the temperature under some cars is so high that people can't get into the car at all. In fact, the reason is very simple, it is caused by the gap in the insulation layer of the kiln car.

Problems that should be paid attention to in the construction of tunnel kiln


The performance of the tunnel kiln depends not only on the integrity of the design, but also closely related to the construction. The quality of each construction step affects the quality and performance of the tunnel kiln.


1. Construction materials must be guaranteed.

In the design process of the kiln, the material properties and usage requirements of various materials are considered, and the usage position and thickness of the materials are calculated. In order to ensure the construction quality, the use position and amount of materials shall not be arbitrarily changed during the construction process, nor the variety and quality grade of the materials used.

If it is to be replaced, the strength grade of the structural material must be higher than that of the original design material, and the thermal conductivity of the insulation material to be replaced must be lower than that of the original material.


2. Construction according to design requirements.

In the process of using the tunnel kiln, the technical requirements that should be met in the construction process, the construction difficulty and the solutions are fully considered. Many norms and standards are used in the design, including national standards and norms, provincial and ministerial-level standards and norms, local-level standards and norms, and industry standards and norms.

In the construction requirements, specific requirements are put forward for each part. These requirements are in line with the requirements of the construction specifications and standards. If you want to change them, you must refer to the corresponding items of the specifications and standards, and make changes according to the requirements of the specifications and standards. Change.

The materials used in construction are generally those published in national standards. If the specifications and models of the materials are to be changed, the original design materials should be replaced by materials with higher performance in accordance with the national standards.


Problems and lessons in tunnel kiln construction

As we all know, there are three principles to produce good fired bricks: raw materials are the foundation, kiln equipment is the key, and management is the foundation. If it is not designed, the materials used are inferior, and the construction is arbitrarily commissioned, the kiln will become the biggest obstacle to the sustainable development of the production enterprise. There are the following fatal problems in the reconstruction and new construction of tunnel kilns, which should be paid great attention by colleagues in the whole industry:

1. The furnace design is unreasonable

Some enterprises do not pay attention to the process design of sintering kilns. There are generally simple kiln structures, unscientific drying kiln structures, and unreasonable air duct design, so that various tunnel kilns of different lengths appear in front of us. In order to meet the owner's blind request to reduce the cost, many tunnel kilns are overweight and weak.

Whether the tunnel kiln design is reasonable and perfect directly restricts the quality of the kiln. Some investors pay too much attention to investment control and ignore the design and construction of the kiln, resulting in high coal consumption, high cost, high maintenance frequency, A vicious cycle of low reliability and difficult operation.


2. Most construction teams are unqualified, and the construction quality is worrying

It is one of the most prominent problems at present to arbitrarily entrust the construction of units without kiln construction qualifications. They lack necessary job training and qualification certification of construction personnel. The construction quality of most tunnel kilns cannot be guaranteed, the foundation is not strong, and the kiln The body is cracked, the drying effect of the bricks is not good, and the phenomenon of serious collapse and falling of the bricks occurs frequently during the drying process, and the product energy consumption is high and the quality is poor. Quality accidents and quality lawsuits are not uncommon.