أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة

JKRL Clay Wire Cut Brick Making Machine

مرحلة الخلط المذكورة أعلاه مصنوعة من مجموعتين من البثق، وليس شفرات الخلط الشائعة، وبالتالي فهي أفضل بكثير بالنسبة للمواد الخام الصلبة، والبثق الخام بعد بثق 2 أضعاف، والبثق العلوي والسفلي، سوف تصبح أكثر صلابة. لذلك جودة الطوب أعلى بكثير.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
إرسال استفسارك

المعايير الفنية

نموذجقطر اوجيرالقدرة تصل إلى (T / H)قوة الطارد (كيلوواط)خط الإنتاج
(مم)السلطة (كيلوواط)
JKRL35.350.22.5.Y6-75.120-140.
JKRL40.400.25.Y6-90.175-190.
JKRL45.450.32.5.Y6-110.210-230.
JKRL50.500.37.5.Y6-150.260-280.

اعمال صيانة

صيانة روتينية

يجب الحفاظ على الجهاز بانتظام، وخاصة الحاملة التي تظهر في الرسم البياني الثالث والرابع. وفقا لمتطلبات الجدول الثاني والجدول الثالث، ينبغي التحقق من جميع أجزاء الدوران من نقاط التشحيم وتنظيفها بانتظام. إنشاء نظام تزييت منتظم لإضافة الشحوم من أجل الحفاظ على المعدات في حالة جيدة. يجب تناول هذا العتاد المخدي لهذا الجهاز مع 10 # زيت التروس إلى المبلغ الذي يمكن للنفط أن يذهب الزيت عندما ينتقل العتاد إلى بركة النفط. الحصول على بركة النفط مع إبرة اختراق النفط لضمان أن مستوى النفط فوق إبرة اختراق النفط. اختراق بركة النفط مع إبرة اختراق النفط لضمان أن مستوى النفط فوق إبرة اختراق النفط. يجب استبدال زيت التروس 100 # بعد أفواه لأول مرة، وبعد ذلك ستة أشهر. أسفل الجهاز عندما تحل محل زيت التروس. يجب أن يتم ملء خزان النفط الحجر الرئيسي وصندوق التروس مع 30 # آلة زيت آلي.

تفتيش

1.Stablish نظام صيانة ممكن، وفقا لحالة العمل.

2.Check محمل وارتداء الأجزاء بانتظام، وإصلاح أو استبدال أو استبدالها على الفور والتي لا يمكن تلبية المتطلبات الدقيقة. جعل عدد معين من أجزاء ارتداء جاهزة.

3. إيلاء اهتمام خاص للفجوة بين الحافة الخارجية للمشور والبطانات؛ إذا كانت الفجوة أكبر من 10 مم، وإصلاح أو استبدال المشاجر والبطانات.

4.Pract أجزاء ذات الصلة من الحلبة والأختام بانتظام.

5. إذا كان قطر مجموعات فم الفم الجوف أكبر من 2MM، استبدالها في الوقت المناسب.

6. تنظيف الشوائب والزيوت الشهرة في مخلب بكرة كبيرة بانتظام، واستبدال لوحة الاحتكاك عندما يكون سمكها أقل من 5 مم.

7. القنص أن رمح إخراج المخفض ومغزل مخرطة على نفس المحور عندما يحتاج الجهاز إلى إعادة تثبيتها بعد الصيانة من أجل ربط البراغي من الأجزاء المختلفة ومنع الأضرار التي لحقت الأجزاء الرئيسية، مثل المغزل المخروطي الرئيسي ومحاملها المثبتة ، إلخ..

8.Disassembly طريقة القابض: أولا، إزالة البراغي من العجلة الكبيرة ومكسرات المشبك مع وجع الأنابيب أو الأدوات المكافئة الأخرى، وفي نفس الوقت ستتم إزالة العجلات الكبيرة؛ ثم اضبط فتحة السلك مع مخلب ضغط LO وقود قضيب لإخراج البكرة وتجميعها للخارج ونقل الخيط إلى موقعه الأصلي عندما لا يكون طوله كافيا، وقادم منصات سميكة نفسها إلى الفجوة بين التوابع وقرص الاحتكاك يجب ألا يقل سمك الوسادة عن 15 مم، وليس على قرص الاحتكاك) ثم قذف الخارج. سيتم إزالة بكرة كبيرة أخيرا.

تفكيك والحفاظ على الجهاز بالترتيب. تجميع البكرة بنفس الترتيب، احتفظ بها مباشرة إلى خطوات المحمل والضغط عليه لتلبية الحزام مع ضغط الجوز. (الرسم البياني خمسة للرجوع إليه)


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

JKRL Clay Wire Cut Brick Making Machine

The above mixing stage is made of two sets of extruding auger, not common mixing blades, therefore, it is much better for hard raw material, and raw extruding after 2 times extruding, upper and lower extruding, will become more solid. Therefore brick quality is much higher.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 18638712391

Telephone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
Send your inquiry

Technical Parameters

ModelAuger diameterCapacity Up to (t/h)Extruder Power(KW)Production Line
(mm)Power(KW)
JKRL3535022.5Y6-75120-140
JKRL4040025Y6-90175-190
JKRL4545032.5Y6-110210-230
JKRL5050037.5Y6-150260-280

Maintenance

routine maintenance

Machine should be regularly maintained, especially the bearing showing in diagram III and IV. In accordance with the requirements of Table II and Table III, all rotating parts of the lubrication points should be checked and cleaned regularly. Establish a regular lubrication system to add grease in order to keep the equipment in good condition. This reducer gear of this machine should be oiled with10 # gear oil to the amount that the oil can splash when the gear goes into the oil pool.Penetrate the oil pool with oil penetrating needle to ensure the oil level is above the oil penetrating needle.Penetrate the oil pool with oil penetrating needle to ensure the oil level is above the oil penetrating needle. The 100 # gear oil should be replaced after two mouths for the first time,and after that six months.Shut down the machine when you replace the gear oil.The main bearing chamber oil tank and gearbox should be filled with 30 # machine oil.

Inspection

1.Establish a feasible maintenance system, according to the work situation.

2.Check the bearing and wearing parts regularly, and promptly repair or replace the ones that can not meet the precision demands. Make a certain number of wearing parts ready.

3. Pay special attention to the gap between the outer edge of the reamer and the bushings; if the gap is greater than 10mm, promptly repair or replace the reamer and bushings.

4.Replace the relevant parts of the ring and seals regularly.

5.If the diameter of hollow brick mouth core sets is greater than 2mm, replace them timely.

6. Clean up impurities and wast oil in clutch of large pulley regularly,and replace the friction plate when the thickness of it is less than 5mm.

7.Ensure that the reducer output shaft and the reamer spindle is on the same axis when the machine need reinstalled after the maintenance in order to fasten bolts of various parts and prevent damage to the main parts, such as main reamer spindle and its bearings installed, etc..

8.Disassembly method of clutch : First, remove bolts of the big wheel bearing and clamp nuts with pipe wrench or other equivalent tools, and at the same time the big wheel bearing will be removed; then adjust the wire hole with Lo Pressure clutch and rod to extrude the pulley and its assembly outward and move the thread to its original position when its length is not enough,and next put two same thick pads to the gap between minions and friction disc (the thickness of the pad should be no less than 15mm, not on the friction disc) and then extrude outward.The big pulley will be removed finally.

Disassemble and maintain the machine in order. assembly the pulley in the same order, keep it straight to the bearing steps and squeeze it to meet the belt with compression nut.(Chart five for reference)


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content