التكنولوجيا الحديثة الفحم الغاز الطبيعي الديزل النفط الثقيل طين النار فرن نفق الطوب

Yingfeng التكنولوجيا الحديثة للفحم والغاز الطبيعي والديزل والنفط الثقيل للطوب النار الطين تم تحسين الفرن وترقيته من فرن النفق التقليدي.

جسم الفرن عبارة عن هيكل فولاذي ، مدار دائري ، ذات مرة ، بدورها ، مقسمة إلى فترة الجفاف ، قسم التسخين المسبق ، بعد التحميص ، التبريد ، فقرات الحفاظ على الحرارة.،

أيضًا ، لدينا فريق محترف من المهندسين للقيام بتركيب آلة الطوب الطيني ، وتدريب العمال ، ونقل التعليمات الفنية إلى المشترين لدينا ؛

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
إرسال استفسارك

المعايير الفنية:

عرض القسم

السعة (قطعة / يوم) حجم الطوب: 240X115X53 مم

5.6 م

70000 ~ 100000 الطوب القياسي 

6.8 م

100،000 ~ 150،000 الطوب القياسي 

8.8 م

150.000 ~ 200000 الطوب القياسي 

10.8 م

200000 ~ 250000 الطوب القياسي 

12.8 م

300000 ~ 350000 الطوب القياسي 

15.6 م

400000 ~ 500000 الطوب القياسي 

القضاء على عيوب منتجات الطوب الملبد في الفرن النفقي:

بغض النظر عن مدى جودة الفرن ، فإن الطوب الملبد سيكون به عيوب مختلفة إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.


1. التشققات: في عملية إطلاق الطوب والبلاط في الفرن ، تكون الشقوق أو الشقوق الشبيهة بالشبكة عرضة لحدوث. هناك أيضًا نوع من التشققات الدقيقة تسمى التشققات الشبيهة بالشعر. الكسر والشقوق الشبيهة بالشبكة غير جافة ، وقوة الجسم الأخضر منخفضة ، ودرجة حرارة التسخين الأولية سريعة للغاية ، ودرجة الحرارة داخل وخارج الجسم مختلفة تمامًا ، ومعدل تبخر الماء داخل وخارج الجسم للغاية. مختلفة ، مما يضر حتما بنية الجسم الأخضر. المعروف باسم "انفجر".


الحل: قم بتمديد وقت التسخين المسبق ورفع البوابة بشكل مناسب ، خاصة إذا كان لا يمكن رفع البوابة بشكل كبير ، لتجنب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة بشكل مفرط في الفرن عند مدخل السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب التحكم في الرطوبة المتبقية للطوب الذي يدخل الفرن في حدود 6٪. ظهور الكسور والشقوق الشبكية مهم للغاية. تحدث التشققات الشبيهة بالشعر بسبب التبريد السريع جدًا أثناء الخبز ، مما يؤدي بشكل أساسي إلى إطالة وقت التماسك.


2. صوت كتم الصوت: السبب الرئيسي هو أن القضبان الرطبة يتم تسخينها مسبقًا بسرعة كبيرة ، وترتفع درجة الحرارة بسرعة دون تجفيف كافٍ ، مما يؤدي إلى تشققات داخلية. يتم تخزين الطوب المجفف في جو رطب أو يتعرض للتأثيرات الضارة للدخان من منطقة التسخين المسبق في الفرن لاستعادة الرطوبة. الرطوبة الموجودة في الطوب التي مرت في فصل الشتاء تخضع للتأثير المتناوب للتجميد والذوبان ، ودرجة حرارة المنتجات المحترقة سريعة جدًا وباردة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي أسباب الطوب الملبد الصامت. فقط من خلال القضاء على العمليات غير الطبيعية يمكن القضاء على العيوب المذكورة أعلاه.


 3. طوب الأرجل السوداء: يتم تكديس طوب الساق كانغ بالفحم غير المحترق والخبث ، مما يشكل سطحًا بعلامات زرقاء وسوداء مموجة ، والمعروفة باسم "طوب الساق الأسود". لمحتوى رماد الوقود ، اختر طريقة كود Kang أعلى ، ارفع البوابة بشكل صحيح (بالقرب من منطقة الاحتراق) وقم بتقوية النار السفلية. على سبيل المثال ، عند إضافة الفحم ، يجب إضافته بشكل متكرر لجعل الوقود محترقًا بالكامل. من الممكن أيضًا زيادة الاحتراق الداخلي للطوب وتقليل الطوب ذي الأرجل السوداء.


4. النقش: ما يسمى بالنقش هو نقش باللون الأزرق أو السماوي على تداخل الطوب والطوب (على سطح الشريط). مع الترويج لطوب الاحتراق الداخلي ، أصبح النقش أكثر شيوعًا ، ويتداخل الطوب والطوب. بسبب نقص الأكسجين الذي يمتصه احتراق الوقود الداخلي ، يكون في جو مختزل ، حيث يتم تقليل أكسيد الحديد في الطين إلى FeO أو Fe3O4 ، لذلك يكون النقش أزرق أو سماوي.


ولأن أكاسيد الحديد منخفضة التكافؤ هذه لها تأثير قوي في دعم الاحتراق على الصلصال ، فعند التكليس ، تكون كمية الطور السائل عند البصمة أعلى من الأجزاء الأخرى ، مما يتسبب في تقلص الجزء وتشوهه بعد الخبز. تظهر الأزهار حفر مقعرة.


الحل الرئيسي للقضاء على ظاهرة النقش أو تقليلها: اختر رمزًا مناسبًا أو قم بتغيير شكل الفراغ. قلل مساحة تداخل المعكرونة والسطح العلوي قدر الإمكان ، وقم بتمديد دورة إطلاق النار بشكل مناسب ، واجعل الوقود يحترق تمامًا قدر الإمكان ، وتأكد من وجود جو مؤكسد كافٍ.


 5. "طوب الخبز": لأن الطوب يسخن بسرعة كبيرة ، يصبح سطح الطوب مزججًا بشكل حاد ، ويصبح سطح الطوب صلبًا ومضغوطًا ، لكن التفاعلات التي تولد الغاز في الطوب لم تنته بعد ، و لا يمكن للغاز المتولد الهروب من خلال الذوبان عالي اللزوجة. يتسبب في تمدد كبير في الجزء الداخلي من الجسم الأخضر ، مما يؤدي إلى تشويه الطوب وتحويله إلى "لبنة خبز".


في هذا الوقت ، من الضروري تقليل كمية الوقود الممزوج بشكل مناسب ، والتحكم في سرعة الاحتراق ، وفهم معامل الهواء الزائد المناسب ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال إنتاج "قوالب الخبز". بالطبع ، يمكن زيادة معدل الطوب المفرغ ، وهي أيضًا طريقة موثوقة لتجنب إنتاج "طوب الخبز".


6. "انفجار الجير" موجود في الطوب الملبد. يتم هضم جزيئات الجير وتمددها تحت تأثير بخار الماء وثاني أكسيد الكربون في الغلاف الجوي ، مما يتسبب في تقشر سطح الطوب. هذه الظاهرة تسمى "انفجار الجير". حجر الفتات المحتوي على الحجر الجيري عرضة "للانفجار الجيري".


تعتبر الغربلة والتكسير الناعم فعالين في إزالة جزيئات الحجر التي يبلغ قطرها 1 مم أو أكثر. مع درجة حرارة عالية كافية ، ووقت احتجاز كافٍ ، وتقليل الغلاف الجوي ، يمكن تلبيد جزيئات الحجر في الطوب دون أن تكون ضارة.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Modern Technology Coal Natural Gas Diesel Heavy Oil Fire Clay Brick Tunnel Kiln

Yingfeng Modern Technology Coal Natural Gas Diesel Heavy Oil Fire Clay Brick Tunnel Kiln is improved and upgraded from traditional tunnel kiln.

Kiln body are all steel structure,the circular orbit,once upon a time,in turn, divided into the dry period, preheating section, after roasting,cooling,heat preservation paragraphs.,

Also, we have a professional team of engineers to do clay brick machine installation, training workers, imparting technical instruction to our buyers;

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086 18638712391

Telephone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
Send your inquiry

Technical Parameters:

Section width

Capacity (pcs/day)  Brick size: 240X115X53 mm

5.6 m

70,000~100,000 Standard brick 

6.8 m

100,000~150,000 Standard brick 

8.8 m

150,000~200,000 Standard brick 

10.8m

200,000~250,000 Standard brick 

12.8 m

300,000~350,000 Standard brick 

15.6 m

400,000~500,000 Standard brick 

Elimination of product defects of sintered brick in tunnel kiln:

No matter how good the kiln is, the sintered bricks will have various defects if they are not handled properly.


1. Cracks: In the process of firing bricks and tiles in the kiln, cracks or net-like cracks are prone to occur. There is also a kind of fine cracks called hair-like cracks. Fracture and net-like cracks are not dry, the strength of the green body is low, the preheating temperature is too rapid, the temperature inside and outside the body is very different, and the evaporation rate of water inside and outside the body is very different, which inevitably damages the structure of the green body. Commonly known as "burst."


Solution: Extend the preheating time and raise the gate appropriately, especially if the gate cannot be raised too high, to avoid excessively high temperature in the kiln at the entrance of the car. In addition, the residual moisture of the bricks entering the kiln should be controlled within 6%. The appearance of fractures and reticular cracks is extremely important. Hair-like cracks are caused by too rapid cooling during baking, which mainly prolongs the holding time.


2. Mute sound: The main reason is that the wet billet is preheated too quickly, and the temperature rises quickly without sufficient drying, forming internal cracks. The dried bricks are stored in a humid atmosphere or are subjected to the adverse effects of the smoke from the pre-heating zone in the kiln to regain moisture. The moisture contained in the bricks that have passed the winter is subject to the alternating effect of freezing and thawing, and the temperature of the burned products is too fast and cold, etc., which are the reasons for the mute sintered bricks. Only by eliminating abnormal operations can the above-mentioned defects be eliminated.


 3. Black leg bricks: Kang leg bricks are piled up by unburned coal and slag, forming a surface with wavy blue and black markings, commonly known as "black leg bricks". For fuel ash content, choose a higher Kang leg code method , Properly raise the gate (close to the burning zone) and strengthen the bottom fire. For example, when adding coal, it should be added frequently to make the fuel fully burned. It is also possible to increase the internal combustion of the bricks and reduce the black-legged bricks.


4. Embossing: The so-called embossing is the embossing of blue or cyan on the overlap of bricks and bricks (on the strip surface). With the promotion of internal combustion bricks, embossing is more and more common, and bricks and bricks overlap. Because of the lack of oxygen absorbed by internal fuel combustion, it is in a reducing atmosphere, where the iron oxide in the clay is reduced to FeO or Fe3O4, so the embossing is blue or cyan.


And because these low-valent iron oxides have a strong combustion-supporting effect on clay, when calcining, the amount of liquid phase at the imprint is higher than other parts, causing the part to shrink and deform after baking. The flowers appear concave pits.


The main solution to eliminate or reduce the embossing phenomenon: choose an appropriate code or change the shape of the blank. Minimize the overlapping area of the noodles and the top surface as much as possible, extend the firing cycle appropriately, make the fuel burn as completely as possible, and ensure a sufficient oxidizing atmosphere.


 5. "Bread bricks": Because the bricks heat up too fast, the surface of the bricks becomes vitrified sharply, and the surface of the bricks becomes solid and compact, but the reactions that generate gas in the bricks have not yet ended, and the generated gas cannot escape through the high-viscosity melt. It causes significant expansion of the interior of the green body, deforming the brick and becoming a "bread brick".


At this time, it is necessary to appropriately reduce the amount of fuel blended, control the burning speed, and grasp the appropriate excess air coefficient, which can effectively prevent the production of "bread bricks". Of course, the hollow rate of bricks can be increased, which is also a reliable way to avoid the production of "bread bricks".


6. "Lime burst" exists in the sintered bricks. The lime particles are digested and expanded under the action of water vapor and carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, causing the surface of the brick to peel off. This phenomenon is called "lime burst". Crumb stone containing limestone is prone to "lime burst".


Sieving and fine crushing are effective to remove stone particles with a material diameter of 1mm or more. With sufficient high temperature, sufficient holding time, and reducing atmosphere, the stone particles in the brick can be sintered without being harmful.




IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content

Send your inquiry