أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة

مشروع آلة تصنيع الطوب الطيني الأوتوماتيكي في جنوب إفريقيا

مشروع قرميد السيارات الكامل في جنوب إفريقيا. سرعة التصنيع سريعة، وتأثير نطاقه رائع.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

البريد الإلكتروني:

kai@zzyfmc.com

هاتف:

0086 18638712391

موقع الكتروني:

www.yfbrickmachine.com

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391
إرسال استفسارك

الفيديو مخصص درب الماكينة في جنوب إفريقيا. 
تصميم خط الإنتاج بأكمله كفاءة للغاية.
الطارد يعتمد تقنية اللدونة الصلبة .brick مع المزيد من صلابة وأقل موينستوت.
خط الإنتاج مع اثنين من كسارات، واحد هو كسر الحجر كسارة، ومكاكس الأسطوانة الجميلة.
الخط بأكمله هو مع المحولات ونظام وزن الفحم السيارات ونظام التحكم في المياه.

القاطع يعتمد تقنية المؤازرة مع اثنين من الصلب سهلة للصيانة.


كيفية ضبط بلاستيك المواد الخام لصنع الطوب:

من أجل التغلب على بعض أوجه القصور الناجمة عن المواد الخام في عملية الإنتاج، غالبا ما تكون ضرورية لزيادة أو تقليل اللدونة لتلبية متطلبات الشروط الفنية المنتج.


في إنتاج الطوب والبلاط المكلس، تستخدم أساليب مواد اللدونة من المواد الخام عموما طرق مثل التجوية والشيخوخة والتدخل لتحسين بلاستيك المواد الخام مثل الطين والخرافات والفحم.


1. الشيخوخة الطبيعية 


من أجل تدمير الهيكل الطبيعي للقلب والخردمة والفحم، من الضروري تحمل العمل الغلاف الجوي - التجوية والتجميد، خاصة عند استخدام الطين الغروي والخصائص الصعب تخفيفه. الغرض من ذلك هو جعل المواد الخام الرطبة الطبيعية تفكك (تغييرات الحجم بشكل رئيسي) تحت العمل المتكرر للرياح والأمطار والشمس والثلوج وامتصاص الماء والتجفيف والبرد والحرارة والتوسع والانكماش، وتصبح صغيرة. حبيبات. في الوقت نفسه، تخضع المواد الخام للعديد من التغييرات الكيميائية والجسدية خلال عملية التجوية، مما تسبب في الاضمحلال بالمواد العضوية، والأملاح القابلة للذوبان المراد تضمينها، وتكون الكبريتيدات تتأكسد، والتي تغير التركيب الأصلي وتحسن الأداء التكنولوجي للولاية الخام مواد.


حتى في مصانع الطوب الميكانيكية للغاية في البلدان المتقدمة، من أجل إنتاج منتجات مجوفة ذات مسامية عالية وجودة عالية، لا يوجد نقص في طرق التجوية لعلاج المواد الخام.


تم نجا المواد الخام من بعض مصانع الطوب في بلدي، وقد تم تحسين أدائها بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال، المواد الخام لمصانع الطوب في تشانغشا، مقاطعة هونان كلها جميع التربة الجبلية. المواد الخام التي تحفزت للتو لها جزيئات خشنة ومندونة منخفضة وصعوبة في تشكيل وجودة رديئة من المنتجات النهائية؛ ولكن بعد سنة واحدة من التجوية، تصبح الجزيئات أدقت وتحسين اللدونة بشكل كبير، والتي يمكن أن تفي تماما باحتياجات الإنتاج، لذلك أكدت هذان مصانع الطوبان على استخدام "التربة العام المقبل". بعد ذوبان التجميد والتجنيد من فصل الشتاء إلى الربيع في العام المقبل، تم تحسين اللدونة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بعد الماء في الهواء يتجمد في الجليد، يتوسع حجم بنسبة 9٪، مما يؤدي إلى ضغوط توسيع ضخمة، والتأثير على ترقق جزيئات المواد الخام واضحة.

ومع ذلك، غالبا ما تزيد التجوية بشكل كبير من محتوى الرطوبة الطبيعية للمواد الخام (على سبيل المثال، المواد الخام الصخرية لمصنع الطوب في هونجيانغ، لدى جيلين محتوى رطوبة بنسبة 5٪ إلى 7٪ قبل التجوية، ومحتوى رطوبة أكثر من 13٪ بعد التجوية)، والتي من السهل كسرها، سحق، انسداد معدات الفحص والأبعاد.

2. تشن هوا

الشيخوخة هي تخزين المواد الخام المكسورة والمحفلة والماء في غرفة مغلقة. تحت عمل "تقسيم" المياه، يتم تخفيف المواد الخام، وتوزيع المياه موحدة، ومحتوى المكونات العضوية وغير العضوية من الغروانية، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من تحسين اللدونة وتحسين أدائه التكنولوجي وبعد بعد 3 أيام من الشيخوخة من المواد الخام في المصنع، زادت قوة الطوب الجافة بنسبة 50٪.

3. التنقيح

يمكن للطحن الدقيق للمواد الخام فصل كمية كافية من مكونات الطين، وهي جيدة لتحسين اللدونة. يمكن حتى المواد الخام دون اللدونة الحصول على درجة معينة من اللدونة إذا كانت هناك أرضية ناعما، ولكن هذا يتطلب استثمارا كبيرا.

4. التجانس

في الإنتاج الفعلي، غالبا ما يتم خلط المواد الخام ذات اللدونة العالية في المواد الخام ذات اللدونة المنخفضة لتشكيل مواد خام ذات بلاستيكية مناسبة. عند استخدام هذه الطريقة، يجب إيلاء اهتمام كبير لتوحيد توزيع المواد ذات اللدونة المختلفة في الخليط، لأن المواد الخام ذات اللدونة المنخفضة غالبا ما تكون أسهل في تخفيفها في الماء من المواد الخام ذات اللدونة العالية، في حين الطين ذو اللدونة العالية أقل من السهل تخفيفها، وتخفيف الطين الغروي أكثر صعوبة. لذلك، إذا لم يكن المزج موحدا، فسيكون الهيئة المشكلة أيضا غير متجانسة، مما سيتسبب في الكثير من النفايات أثناء عملية التجفيف والتحميص.

5. البخار (الماء الساخن) التدفئة

يتم تسخين الطين بالبخار (الماء الساخن) وتشكله النتوء الساخن. بعد أن يتم تسخين الطين بالبخار (الماء الساخن)، يتم توزيع المياه بالتساوي في وقت قصير، وتخترق الفجوات من جزيئات الطين بسرعة أسرع، وبالتالي تحسين بلاستيك الطين بشكل كبير.

6. علاج الفراغ

سيقلل الهواء المحبط في الوحل من اللدونة ويسبب الرغوة والتخلص والشقوق في الجسم المشكلة. لا يمكن استخدام صب قذف الفراغ فقط على العيوب المذكورة أعلاه، وتحسين بلاستيك الوحل، ولكن أيضا زيادة قوة وكثافة الجسم الأخضر.

إن طريقة تخفيض اللدونة من المواد الخام هي عموما لإضافة مواد قاحلة مثل الرمال والخبث ومسحوق الرماد ذبابة وكلنكر (مثل مسحوق الطوب النفايات) في المواد الخام لتقليل من اللدونة. خاصة بعد استخدام طريقة الطوب الاحتراق الداخلي على نطاق واسع، فإن تأثير إضافة مزيج من المكونات القابلة للاحتراق في المواد الخام هو أفضل. إذا كانت الرمل مختلطة، يتم استخدام رمل الكوارتز بشكل عام، ويجب عدم استخدام الرمال الجيرية، لأن إضافة الرمال الجيرية سوف تقلل من جودة الطوب.

عندما يتم خلط المواد القاحلة في المواد الخام، هناك أيضا مشكلة ما إذا كانت المواد المختلطة توزع بالتساوي في المواد الخام. لقد أثبتت التجربة أنه إذا لم يتم توزيع الخليط بالتساوي في المواد الخام، فسوف تجلب عواقب وخيمة للمنتج، وتقليل القوة، وتسبب الشقوق في الحالات الشديدة.


باختصار، يجب أن يكون للمواد الخام المختلفة طرق معالجة مختلفة. من خلال معالجة فعالة، تحتوي كل وحدة من المواد الخام على نفس التركيب المعدني، نفس تكوين الجسيمات، ومحتوى المياه نفسه. تتميز المواد الخام المستخدمة في صنع الثدانات بالتوحيد الممتاز ولاستيك مستقر.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

VP75 Full Auto Clay Brick Machine Project in South Africa

Full Auto Clay Brick Project in South Africa.Its industrialization speed is fast, and its scale effect is remarkable.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

0086 18638712391

WhatsApp:

0086 18638712391

WeChat:

0086 18638712391

The video is for machine trail in South Africa . 
The whole production line design is very efficient .
Extruder adopts hard plasticity technology .Brick with more hardness and less moinsture.
The production line is with two crushers, one is stone removing crusher, and fine roller crusher .
The whole line is with convertors , auto coal weighting system, water control system .

Cutter adopts servo technology with two steel shelf easy for maintaince.


How to adjust the plasticity of raw materials for making bricks:

In order to overcome some shortcomings caused by raw materials in the production process, it is often necessary to increase or decrease its plasticity to meet the requirements of product technical conditions.


In the production of sintered bricks and tiles, the methods of improving the plasticity of raw materials generally use methods such as weathering, aging and batching to improve the plasticity of raw materials such as clay, shale and coal gangue.


1. natural aging 


In order to destroy the natural structure of clay, shale, and coal gangue, it is necessary to withstand atmospheric action - weathering and freezing, especially when using colloidal and fertile clays that are difficult to loosen. The purpose of this is to make the natural moist raw materials disintegrate (mainly volume changes) under the repeated action of wind, rain, sun, snow, water absorption, drying, cold and heat, expansion and contraction, and become small. particles. At the same time, the raw materials undergo many chemical and physical changes during the weathering process, causing organic substances to decay, soluble salts to be leached, and sulfides to be oxidized, which changes the original composition and improves the technological performance of the raw materials.


Even in the highly mechanized brick factories in developed countries, in order to produce hollow products with high porosity and high quality, there is no shortage of weathering methods for the treatment of raw materials.


The raw materials of some brick factories in my country have been weathered, and their performance has been significantly improved. For example, the raw materials of two brick factories in Changsha, Hunan Province are all mountain soil. The raw materials just excavated have coarse particles, low plasticity, difficulty in forming, and poor quality of finished products; but after one year of weathering, the particles become finer and the plasticity is greatly improved, which can fully meet the Production needs, so these two brick factories have emphasized the use of "next year soil". After a freeze-thaw and weathering from winter to spring in the next year, the plasticity is improved. It should be noted that after the water in the air freezes into ice, the volume expands by 9%, resulting in a huge expansion stress, and the effect on the thinning of raw material particles is obvious.

However, weathering often greatly increases the natural moisture content of the raw materials (for example, the shale raw materials of a brick factory in Hunjiang, Jilin have a moisture content of 5% to 7% before weathering, and a moisture content of more than 13% after weathering), which is easy to be broken, crushed, Blockage of screening equipment and silos.

2. Chen Hua

Aging is to store the broken, crushed and watered raw materials in a closed room. Under the "splitting" action of water, the raw materials are further loosened, the water distribution is uniform, and the content of the organic and inorganic components of the colloid is increased, thereby achieving the purpose of improving its plasticity and improving its technological performance. After 3 days of aging of raw materials in a factory, the dry strength of the bricks has increased by 50%.

3. Refinement

Fine grinding of raw materials can separate out a sufficient amount of clay components, which is good for improving plasticity. Even raw materials without plasticity can obtain a certain degree of plasticity if they are finely ground, but this requires a large investment.

4. Homogenization

In actual production, raw materials with high plasticity are often mixed into raw materials with low plasticity to form raw materials with suitable plasticity. When using this method, great attention should be paid to the uniformity of the distribution of the two materials with different plasticity in the mixture, because the raw materials with low plasticity are often easier to loosen in water than the raw materials with high plasticity, while the clay with high plasticity is less It is easy to loosen, and the loosening of colloidal clay is more difficult. Therefore, if the blending is not uniform, the formed body will also be non-homogeneous, which will cause a lot of waste during the drying and roasting process.

5. Steam (hot water) heating

The mud is heated with steam (hot water) and formed by hot extrusion. After the mud is heated by steam (hot water), the water is evenly distributed in a short time, and penetrates into the gaps of the mud particles at a faster speed, thereby greatly improving the plasticity of the mud.

6. Vacuum treatment

The air entrapped in the mud will reduce its plasticity and cause foaming, delamination and cracks in the formed body. The use of vacuum extrusion molding can not only overcome the above defects, improve the plasticity of the mud, but also increase the strength and density of the green body.

The method of reducing the plasticity of raw materials is generally to add barren materials such as sand, slag, fly ash and clinker powder (such as waste brick powder) into the raw materials to reduce its plasticity. Especially after the internal combustion brick method has been widely used, the effect of adding a blend of combustible components into the raw material is better. If sand is mixed, quartz sand is generally used, and calcareous sand should not be used, because the addition of calcareous sand will reduce the quality of bricks.

When the barren material is mixed into the raw material, there is also the problem of whether the mixed material is evenly distributed in the raw material. Experience has proved that if the admixture is not evenly distributed in the raw material, it will bring bad consequences to the product, reduce the strength, and cause cracks in severe cases.


In short, different raw materials should have different processing methods. Through effective processing, each unit of the raw materials has the same mineral composition, the same particle composition, and the same water content. The raw materials used for making billets have excellent uniformity and stable plasticity.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content