أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في آلة تصنيع الطوب الطفلي وفرن النفق الدوار.
لغة

مزايا الطوب جوفاء متكلس في تطبيقات البناء الحديثة

2021/11/30

- 1 ---


   يمكن أن تضمن المباني المصنوعة مع كتل العزل الحراري عالية الأداء مزايا اقتصادية طويلة الأجل وتوفير الطاقة الطويلة الأجل وتكاليف الصيانة الدنيا خلال عمر الخدمة.


--- 2 ---


    لدى المنازل التي تم بناؤها مع كتل العزل الحراري عالية الأداء قيمة الاستخدام طويل الأجل نظرا لمتانة المواد المقلدة للغاية، والتي يمكن أن تضمن أن الاستثمار يمكن أن يخدم عدة أجيال. يمكن بيع مباني البناء البيكاني المتكلفة عالية الجودة بأسعار مرتفعة.


--- 3 ---


    راحة غرفة المعيشة جيدة. منزل مبني مع كتل العزل الحراري عالية الأداء يمكن أن تجعل الداخلية تشعر بالراحة للغاية. نظرا لعدم عدد لا يحصى من الحراجة الدقيقة في المنتج المتكلس، فإنه يمكن أن يتكيف مع تغيير الرطوبة داخلية وخارجية بشكل جيد للغاية، لذلك يمكن أن تضمن وجود سعة تخزين جيدة جدا بخار الماء وقدرة إصدار جيدة للغاية. تتمتع مواد البناء المتكلفة بسطح أحمر اللون، والتي يمكن أن تخزن التغييرات في الرطوبة والحرارة. تحتوي مواد البناء المقلدة على عدد قليل جدا من المواد الضارة، والتي يمكن أن تضمن بيئة داخلية صحية وجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة في الداخل.


--- 4 ---


    بسبب المسام التي تم تشكيلها عندما يتم تشكيل الكتلة الملبدة وعدد كبير من الهياكل الدقيقة المتبقية أثناء التهدئة، فإن الجدار الخارجي الذي تم إنشاؤه معه لديه أداء عازل حراري ممتاز.


--- 5 ---


    نظرا لأن الكتل المتكلفة يمكن أن تمتص طاقة الشمس بشكل طبيعي، فيمكنها امتصاصها وتخزين الحرارة الناتجة في الغرفة. يمكن إصدار الحرارة التي يمتصها الجدار في الغرفة من خلال الجدار، ولكن وقت الإصدار هو وقت تأخير درجة الحرارة لفترة طويلة. في فصل الشتاء، هذه العملية الممتصة وإصدار الأرصدة الحرارية تقلب درجة حرارة داخلية، والتي توفر الطاقة للتدفئة، وفي الوقت نفسه تشعر بالراحة والداخلية في الداخل، وبارد في الصيف.


--- 6 ---


    كتل متكلفة لها خصائص مثالية لامتصاص وإطلاق الرطوبة. يمتص الرطوبة الداخلية وإصدار الرطوبة بنفس معدل الكتلة. يمكن الاحتفاظ بسطح الجدار جافة نسبيا في أي موسم، مما يضمن راحة البيئة الداخلية.


    منتج مواد تسقيف الجدار الملبس هو منتج مع نظام مغرور. يمكن لوظيفة توصيل الرطوبة ضبط الرطوبة في المبنى، وسرعة امتصاص الرطوبة والصرف على قدم المساواة. إن امتصاص الماء وسرعة تصريف الطوب أعلى من مواد البناء الأخرى 10 لا يتأثر القوة الهيكلية للمبنى بأي طريقة عند امتصاص الماء وتفريغها. هذا وحده يمكن أن يحسن البيئة المعيشية وجعل جسم الإنسان يشعر بالراحة. علاوة على ذلك، فإن محتوى رطوبة التوازن من الطوب البناء منخفض للغاية، مما يعزز تأثير العزل الحراري للمشي.


    تشير رطوبة التوازن في جدار مبنى إلى التوازن بين الرطوبة على الحائط بعد التجفيف والرطوبة في الغلاف الجوي. بالنسبة لبنة البناء، يمثل رطوبة التوازن هذا فقط 0.3٪ إلى 0.7٪ من حجمها. مقارنة مع مواد البناء الأخرى، هذه قيمة منخفضة للغاية. إنه بالتحديد بسبب هذه القيمة المنخفضة للغاية التي توفر بيئة مريحة وصحية للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مباني من الطوب. سرعة امتصاص الماء وسرعة الصرف من الطوب البناء هي نفسها تقريبا، لذلك يمكنها ضبط رطوبة البيئة الصغيرة في غرفة المعيشة، والتي يشار إليها غالبا باسم تأثير "التنفس". بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن محتوى الرطوبة منخفضة التوازن للغاية من الطوب البناء هو أيضا مهم جدا لتوفير الطاقة.


    ونظرا للزيادة في محتوى الماء من مواد البناء، وأدائها العزل الحراري تتدهور (أو تتدهور). في هذا المعنى، لبنة في حد ذاته هو "هيئة العزل" جيدة جدا، ويمكن أيضا أن تحمي بشكل فعال في العزل الحراري طبقة المادية تتفاقم مع الطوب متكلس أو كتل، وسوف لن يقلل أدائها العزل الحراري نظرا لامتصاص الرطوبة. أداء. وقت التجفيف السليم للجسم الرئيسي من وسيلة بناء بنيت حديثا انه بعد تشييد مبنى في منطقة محددة، فإنه يمكن أن تجفف في الوقت المناسب دون استخدام طريقة التسخين خاص. بصفة عامة، ولكل نوع من هيكل البناء تمتص الماء مباشرة من خلال هاون البناء.


     المعيار هنا هو: السرعة التي يتم التخلص من الماء يمتص من المواد. لأن المباني من الطوب لديها طفيفة مقاومة بخار نشرها، فإنها تجف بسرعة جدا ومتوسط ​​دورة التجفيف قصيرة جدا، مما يوفر الوقت للتسليم في وقت مبكر والتحرك في المباني الجديدة. دورة التجفيف الجدار يعتمد على مختلف المناطق والمواسم. وهذه عملية التجفيف لبعض مواد البناء في كثير من الأحيان يستمر لعدة سنوات.


     ولذلك، ينبغي تحديد وقت التجفيف في تصميم وفقا لمواد مختارة ومناطق مختلفة. بلادنا ليست كافية لهذا الوقت، في كثير من الأحيان من أجل تقصير فترة التسليم، والتحرك في وقت مبكر، مما أدى إلى متعفن وتدهور مواد الديكور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بسبب اختيار غير لائق من المواد، والمواد المجففة غالبا ما تكون بعد نقل سكان، مما تسبب في مشاكل مثل الشقوق الجدار.


--- 7 ---


    الراحة الحرارية مهمة جدا، وهذا هو، المعلمة درجة حرارة سطح الجدار الداخلي للمبنى. عندما تكون درجة حرارة سطح أقل بكثير أو أعلى من درجة حرارة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة، فإنه يؤدي إلى شعور غير مريح للغاية. كتلة متكلس لديها جيد جدا الأداء العزل الحراري، والجدار الخارجي بنيت معها يضمن درجة حرارة أعلى من الجدار الداخلي، لذلك لديه الراحة الحرارية العالية جدا.


    في الصيف، والعكس بالعكس. "سرية" من الأكاذيب الأداء العزل الحراري جيدة في البنية الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها، حيث يوجد الهواء في micropores الصغيرة. إضافة صانعي من micropore خلال إعداد المواد الخام، مثل نشارة الخشب. بعد أن شكل والمجففة، وأطلقت عليه في درجة حرارة عالية حوالي 1000 ℃. الحروق نشارة الخشب وتطاير، وترك عدد لا يحصى من micropores الصغيرة والتي تحتوي على الهواء، والذي يحسن إلى حد كبير الحفاظ على الحرارة. أداء العزل الحراري. مسامية من كتلة متكلس، جنبا إلى جنب مع الهندسة حفرة مصممة تصميما جيدا، لديها جيد جدا الأداء العزل الحراري، والتي يمكن أن تقلل كثيرا من فقدان الحرارة من خلال الجدار الخارجي.


    كتلة متكلس يمكن استخدامها كجهاز تخزين الحرارة، والجدار كتلة متكلس يمكن أن تمتص بشكل طبيعي من حرارة الشمس ويمكن تخزين الحرارة من الغرفة. عند الحاجة، والحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة أنها تمتص يمكن بعد ذلك نقل إلى غرفة العرض. هذا النوع من الأداء يمكن أن تجعل من غرفة تشعر بالراحة. تصبح سمة "مرحلة التحول". بيت كتل متكلس لا يبرد بسرعة كبيرة جدا في فصل الشتاء، وأنه يمكن الحفاظ على جو معتدل داخل السيارة في فصل الصيف. مواد البناء متكلس لديها منخفضة نسبيا محتوى توازن الرطوبة وخصائص تجفيف سريع. لذلك، لا يمكن للجدران مواد البناء متكلس تشكل بسرعة أفضل طبقة العزل، وبالتالي توفير استهلاك الطاقة للتدفئة وتكييف الهواء.


--- 8 ---


     وممتازة مقاومة الحريق متكلس مواد البناء المنتجات التي لا تحترق، فهي المنتجات متكلس، بحيث يصبح لديهم "حصانة" ضد الحريق. سوف مواد البناء متكلس لا تنتج أي غازات ضارة في حالة حدوث حريق. عندما سمك الجدار هو 8CM أو سمكا، يمكن للجدار تصل إلى تصنيف نار F90. وهذا يعني، في حالة حدوث حريق، الناس لديهم 90 دقيقة للهروب أو الممتلكات نقل. عند حدوث الحريق، والضرر لجسم الإنسان بشكل عام وليس التأثير المباشر للنار، ولكن الدخان ولدت من احتراق مواد البناء القابلة للاشتعال ومواد الديكور. لكن الكتل متكلس ومتكلس في درجة حرارة عالية، وأنها لا تحرق، وسوف لن يطلق سراح أي غازات ضارة عند حدوث الحريق.


--- 9 ---


    أداء العزل الصوتي جيد. كتل مكلفة مجوفة (مسامية) هي عزل صوتي. تحتاج المباني إلى إجراء تدابير عزل صوتي لمنع الضوضاء من الخارج والضوضاء من الجيران. يجب تخفيض الضوضاء الناتجة عن التهوية والتأثر والهيكل إلى مستوى لا يؤثر على الآخرين. تضمن الجدران والأرضيات المصنوعة من كتل متكلفة بيئة معيشية هادئة وتمنع الضوضاء من الخارج وداخل المبنى. يحتوي الجدار الخارجي من الكتل المتكلفة على أداء عزل صوتي ممتاز. للأماكن التي تحتوي على استخدامات خاصة، هناك أيضا كتل عزل صوتية خاصة.


--- 10 ---


    القوة الهيكلية العالية. كتل متكلفة هي منازل آمنة. تحتوي كتل متكلفة على مجموعة متنوعة من نقاط القوة الضاغطة المختلفة ومراقبة الجودة الفعالة والرصد في الإنتاج. بالنسبة للبناة والمهندسين المعماريين، كتل متكلفة آمنة وموثوق بها.


--- 11 ---


    السلامة الزلزالية جيدة: بالنسبة للمناطق المقاومة للزلازل، تم تطوير كتل متكلفة لمقاومة الزلازل خصيصا. يظهر الجدار المصمم بالكتل الزلزالية أن قدرتها الزلزالية أعلى عشرة أضعاف من كتل التقليدية. لذلك، في مناطق الزلزال، يمكن استخدام كتل الزلازل لبناء مباني آمنة واقتصادية ودينية. في المناطق عالية الزلزال، من الممكن تماما استخدام كتل متكلفة لبناء الجدران. بسبب كل مواد بناء أخرى، يجب أن تفي أيضا بنية الجدار وبناء البناء المحدد في المنطقة المعرضة للزلازل بالمتطلبات الزلزالية. تحتوي كتل متكلفة على قوة ميكانيكية عالية، ولديها خصائص ترابط جيدة للغاية مع هاون، لذلك يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال الأداء الزلزالي للمباني.


    الاقتصادية: كتل متكلفة لديها أعظم احتباس الجودة والقيمة. على الرغم من أن اختيار مواد الحائط له تأثير يذكر على التكلفة الإجمالية للمبنى، إلا أنه يحدد جودة المبنى. المنازل التي بنيت مع كتل متكلفة هي اقتصادية وآمنة، ويمكن أن تحافظ عليها وزيادة القيمة، لأن متانة الكتل المتكلفة لا مثيل لها. يمكن استخدام الكتل المتكلفة تقصير فترة البناء للمبنى، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من كمية الهاون، وتكلفة الصيانة خلال فترة الاستخدام منخفضة للغاية. أداء العزل الحراري العالي وضيق الهواء من الكتل المتكلفة تقليل استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير. يمكن الحفاظ على حياة الخدمة الطويلة الأجل وزيادة القيمة، ويمكن بناء المنازل لعدة أجيال.

Advantages of sintered clay hollow bricks in modern building applications

2021/11/30

--1---


     Buildings constructed with high-performance thermal insulation blocks can guarantee long-term economic advantages, long-term energy saving, and minimum maintenance costs during the service life.


---2---


       Houses built with high-performance thermal insulation blocks have a long-term use value due to the very good durability of sintered materials, which can ensure that the investment can serve several generations. High-quality sintered brick masonry buildings can be sold at high prices.


---3---


       The comfort of the living room is good. A house built with high-performance thermal insulation blocks can make the interior feel very comfortable. Because of the countless micropores in the sintered product, it can adapt to the change of indoor and outdoor humidity very well, so it can ensure that it has a very good storage capacity for water vapor and a very good release capacity. The sintered building materials have a warm-colored surface, which can buffer the changes in humidity and heat. The sintered building materials have very few harmful substances, which can ensure a healthy indoor environment and make people feel comfortable indoors.


---4---


       Due to the pores formed when the sintered block is formed and a large number of microporous structures are left during sintering, the external wall constructed with it has excellent thermal insulation performance.


---5---


      Since the sintered blocks can naturally absorb the energy of the sun, it can also absorb and store the heat generated in the room. The heat absorbed by the wall can be released into the room through the wall, but the release time is longer-the temperature delay time is long. In winter, this process of absorbing and releasing heat balances the fluctuation of indoor temperature, which saves energy for heating, and at the same time feels comfortable and warm indoors, and cool in summer.


---6---


       Sintered blocks have ideal characteristics of absorbing and releasing moisture. It absorbs indoor moisture and releases moisture at the same rate as the block. The surface of the wall can be kept relatively dry in any season, which ensures the comfort of the indoor environment.


       The sintered wall roofing material product is a product with a microporous system. Its moisture conduction function can adjust the humidity in the building, and the speed of moisture absorption and drainage is equal. The water absorption and drainage speed of bricks are higher than other building materials 10 The structural strength of the building is not affected in any way when water is absorbed and discharged. This alone can improve the living environment and make the human body feel comfortable. Moreover, the equilibrium moisture content of the brick masonry is very low, which enhances the heat insulation effect of the masonry.


       The equilibrium moisture in the wall of a building refers to the balance between the moisture left on the wall after drying and the moisture in the atmosphere. For brick masonry, this equilibrium moisture only accounts for 0.3% to 0.7% of its volume. Compared with other building materials, this is a very low value. It is precisely because of this very low value that it provides a comfortable and healthy environment for people living in brick buildings. The water absorption speed and drainage speed of the brick masonry are almost the same, so it can adjust the humidity of the small environment in the living room, which is often referred to as the "breathing" effect. In addition, the very low equilibrium moisture content of brick masonry is also very important for energy saving.


       Because of the increase in water content of building materials, its thermal insulation performance will deteriorate (or deteriorate). In this sense, the brick itself is a very good "insulation body", and it can also effectively protect the thermal insulation material layer compounded with sintered bricks or blocks, and will not reduce its thermal insulation performance due to moisture absorption. performance. The proper drying time for the main body of a newly-built building means that after the construction of a building in a specific area, it can be dried at an appropriate time without using a special heating method. Generally speaking, each type of masonry structure absorbs water directly from the mortar during construction.


        The criterion here is: the speed at which the absorbed water is discharged from the material. Because brick buildings have a slight vapor diffusion resistance, they dry very quickly and the average drying cycle is very short, which provides time for the early delivery and move-in of new buildings. The drying cycle of the wall depends on different regions and seasons. And this drying process of some building materials often lasts for several years.


         Therefore, the drying time should be specified in the design according to the selected materials and different regions. Our country is not sufficient for this time, often in order to shorten the delivery period, move in early, resulting in moldy and deterioration of the decorative materials; in addition, due to improper selection of materials, the materials are often dehydrated after the residents move in, causing problems such as wall cracks.


---7---


       Thermal comfort is very important, that is, the temperature parameter of the indoor wall surface of the building. When the surface temperature is much lower or higher than the indoor air temperature, it causes a very uncomfortable feeling. The sintered block has very good thermal insulation performance, and the outer wall built with it ensures a higher temperature of the indoor wall, so it has a very superior thermal comfort.


       In summer, and vice versa. The "secret" of good thermal insulation performance lies in the microporous structure, where there is air in the small micropores. Add micropore formers during the preparation of raw materials, such as sawdust. After being shaped and dried, it is fired at a high temperature of about 1000℃. The sawdust burns and volatilizes, leaving countless small and air-containing micropores, which greatly improves heat preservation. Thermal insulation performance. The porosity of the sintered block, combined with the well-designed hole geometry, has very good thermal insulation performance, which can greatly reduce the heat loss through the external wall.


       The sintered block can be used as a heat storage body, and the sintered block wall can naturally absorb the heat from the sun and can store the heat from the room. When needed, the indoor heat it absorbs can then be transferred back to the supply room. This kind of performance can make the room feel comfortable. The characteristic becomes "phase shift". The house of sintered blocks does not cool too quickly in winter, and it can keep the interior cool in summer. Sintered building materials have relatively low equilibrium moisture content and fast drying characteristics. Therefore, the walls of sintered building materials can quickly form the best insulation layer, thereby saving energy consumption for heating and air conditioning.


---8---


        Excellent fire resistance-sintered building materials products will not burn, they are sintered products, so they have "immunity" against fire. Sintered building materials will not produce any harmful gases in the event of a fire. When the thickness of the wall is 8cm or thicker, the wall can reach a fire rating of F90. That is to say, in the event of a fire, people have 90 minutes to escape or transfer property. When a fire occurs, the harm to the human body is generally not the direct impact of the fire, but the smoke generated by the combustion of flammable building materials and decoration materials. But sintered blocks are sintered at high temperature, they do not burn, and will not release any harmful gases when a fire occurs.


---9---


       Sound insulation performance is good. Sintered hollow (porous) blocks are sound insulation. Buildings need to have sound insulation measures to prevent noise from the outside and noise from neighbors. The noise generated by ventilation, impact and structure should be reduced to a level that does not affect others. The walls and floors made of sintered blocks ensure a quiet living environment and prevent noise from outside and inside the building. The outer wall of sintered blocks has excellent sound insulation performance. For places with special uses, there are also special sound insulation hollow blocks.


---10---


       High structural strength. Sintered blocks are safe houses. Sintered blocks have a variety of different compressive strengths, and effective quality control and monitoring in production. For builders and architects, sintered blocks are safe and reliable.


---11---


       Good seismic safety: For earthquake-resistant areas, sintered blocks for earthquake resistance have been specially developed. The wall built with seismic blocks shows that its seismic capacity is ten times higher than that of conventional blocks. Therefore, in earthquake areas, seismic blocks can be used to build safe, economical and durable buildings. In high-earthquake areas, it is entirely possible to use sintered blocks to build walls. Because of every other building material, the wall structure and building structure selected in the earthquake-prone area must also meet the seismic requirements. Sintered blocks have high mechanical strength, and have very good bonding characteristics with mortar, so it can effectively improve the seismic performance of buildings.


       Economical: Sintered blocks have the greatest quality and value retention. Although the choice of wall materials has little effect on the total cost of the building, it determines the quality of the building. Houses built with sintered blocks are economical, safe, and can maintain and increase in value, because the durability of sintered blocks is unparalleled. The use of sintered blocks can shorten the construction period of the building, significantly reduce the amount of mortar, and the maintenance cost during the use period is very low. The high thermal insulation performance and air tightness of sintered blocks greatly reduce energy consumption. The long-term service life can be preserved and increased in value, and houses can be built for several generations.